The Town Hall Team

In the Town Hall

Town Clerk Jayne Topham

Mrs Jayne Topham

Town Clerk
01926 411694


George Palmer

Finance & Communications Officer
01926 411694

Katherine Geddes

Assistant Town Clerk
01926 411694

Angela Clarke

Administrative Officer
01926 411694

Fiona Molloy

Business Development
01926 830808

Stacy Thomerson

Events Co-ordinator
01926 830808

Christopher Saysell, Mark Rigney

Court House Custodians & Event Support


Sid Russell

Mayor's Chauffeur 


Michael Reddy



Terry Gardner & William Spragett

Sergeant-at-Mace & Assistant Sergeant-at-Mace

In the Visitor Information Centre (VIC)

Liz Healey

Warwick VIC Manager
01926 492212

Paula Fletcher

VIC Assistant
01926 492212

For a staff organisation chart please click here