The Councillors

The Councillors are listed below in alphabetical order by Ward. Where the person also serves as a District or County Councillor this is stated at the end of their details.

A number of Councillors are also representatives on outside bodies

Aylesford Ward

Photo of Martyn Ashford

Councillor Martyn Ashford

62 Styles Close
Leamington Spa
CV31 1LS
01926 332712
07904 400563
martyn.ashford@warwickdc.gov.uk
Conservative & District Councillor

Photo of Rich Eddy

Councillor Richard Eddy

71 West Street
Warwick
CV34 6AH
07973 549070
rich@richeddy.co.uk
Conservative

Photo of Mandy Littlejohn

Councillor Mandy Littlejohn

The Court House
Jury Street
Warwick
CV34 4EW
07836 537253
mandylittlejohn@hotmail.co.uk
Conservative

Emscote Ward

Photo of Lyn Bolton

Councillor Lyn Bolton

17 Priory Walk
Warwick
CV34 4JE
01926 496137
07514 412339
boltonlyn@googlemail.com
Conservative

Photo of Dorothy Da Cruz

Councillor Dorothy Da Cruz

8 West End Court
Crompton Street
Warwick
CV34 6NA
01926 411095
dorothydacruz@gmail.com
Labour

Photo of Richard Edgington

Councillor Richard Edgington

23 St. Christopher's Close
Warwick
CV34 5RT
07487 779928
richard.edgington@warwickdc.gov.uk
Conservative & District Councillor

Myton & Heathcote Ward

Photo of Gerry Guest

Councillor Gerry Guest MBE

9 Mill House Terrace
Leamington Spa
CV32 6AL

[tel] 01926 739888
07786 432405
Cllr.gerryguest@gmail.com
Conservative

Councillor Parminder Singh Birdi

2 Harrow Road
Whitnash
CV31 2JD
07927 759916
parminder.birdi.mytonheathcote@gmail.com
Conservative & County Councillor

Photo of Neale (Spud) Murphy

Councillor Neale Murphy

23 Overberry Road
Bishops Tachbrook
CV33 9SJ
07905 685494
Spud63murphy@btinternet.com
Conservative & District Councillor  

Saltisford Ward

Photo of John Holland

Councillor John Holland

55 West Street
Warwick
CV34 6AB
01926 401168
07796 941588
john@johnholland.info
Labour & County Councillor

Photo of John-Paul Bromley

Councillor John-Paul Bromley

20 Victoria Street
Warwick
CV34 4JT
07766 831874
Johnpaulbromley@live.co.uk
Labour & District Councillor

Photo of Terry Morris

Councillor Terry Morris

7 Cape Road
Warwick
CV34 4JP
07795 291397
terry.morris@warwickdc.gov.uk
Conservative & District Councillor

Woodloes Ward

Photo of Christine Cross

Councillor Mrs Christine Cross

20 Ridgely Close
Warwick
CV34 5FD
01926 400500
07977825892
chrisbcross@ntlworld.com
Conservative

 

Photo of Stephen Cross

Councillor Stephen P Cross

20 Ridgely Close
Warwick
CV34 5FD
01926 400500
07973 627595
spcross@ntlworld.com
Conservative & District Councillor

 

Photo of Moira-Ann Grainger

Councillor Mrs Moira-Ann Grainger

27 St Mark’s Road
Leamington Spa
CV32 6DL
01926 882724
07778 419438
moira-ann.grainger@warwickdc.gov.uk
moiragrainger@me.com
Conservative & District Councillor