The Councillors

The Councillors are listed below in alphabetical order by Ward. Where the person also serves as a District or County Councillor this is stated at the end of their details.

A number of Councillors are also representatives on outside bodies

All Saints & Woodloes

Photo of Moira-Ann Grainger

Councillor Moira-Ann Grainger

All Saints & Woodloes

01926 882724

07778 419438

 moira-ann.grainger@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative & District Councillor 

Photo of Stephen Cross

Councillor Stephen Cross

All Saints & Woodloes

01926 400500

07973 627595

 stephen.cross@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative

Councillor Jody Tracey

All Saints & Woodloes

07795 498770

jody.tracey@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative & District Councillor

Councillor Jackie D'Arcy

All Saints & Woodloes

01926 408285

jackie.darcy@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour

 

Aylesford

Photo of Martyn Ashford

Councillor Martyn Ashford

Aylesford

01926 332712

07904 400563

martyn.ashford@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative & District Councillor

Councillor Noel Butler

Aylesford

07772 989158

noel.butler@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative

 

Castle

Councillor Linda Butler

Castle

07816 013833

 linda.butler@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative

 

Leafield

Photo of Rich Eddy

Councillor Rich Eddy

Leafield

07973 549070

rich.eddy@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative 

Myton & Heathcote

Councillor Parminder Singh Birdi

Myton & Heathcote

07927 759916

parminder.singhbirdi@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative & County Councillor

Photo of Richard Edgington

Councillor Richard Edgington

Myton & Heathcote

07487 779928

richard.edgington@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative

Photo of Neale (Spud) Murphy

Councillor Neale Murphy

Myton & Heathcote

07905 685494

neale.murphy@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative & District Councillor 

Councillor Mary Noone

Myton & Heathcote

07985 921907

mary.noone@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative & District Councillor 

Saltisford

Photo of Terry Morris

Councillor Terry Morris

Saltisford

07795 291397

terry.morris@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative & District Councillor 

Councillor Dave Skinner

Saltisford

07810 432040

dave.skinner@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour & District Councillor 

Wilmhurst

Councillor Oliver Jacques

Wilmhurst

07783 900737

oliver.jacques@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative & District Councillor