The Councillors

The Councillors are listed below in alphabetical order by Ward. Where the person also serves as a District or County Councillor this is stated at the end of their details.

A number of Councillors are also  Representatives on Outside Bodies 2023 - 24

Councillor attendances at Town Council meetings 2023/24: Councillor-Attendances-23-24 a

All Saints & Woodloes

Councillor Jackie D'Arcy

All Saints & Woodloes

01926 408285

jackie.darcy@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour and County Councillor

Councillor Oliver Jacques

All Saints & Woodloes

07783900737

oliver.jacques@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Conservative

Councillor Cora-Laine Moynihan

All Saints & Woodloes

cora.moynihan@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour

Councillor John Sullivan

All Saints & Woodloes

07766686130

John.Sullivan@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Independent and District Councillor

Aylesford

Councillor Daniel Browne

Aylesford

Daniel.Browne@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

07816181428

Labour and District Councillor

Councillor Jim Sinnott

Aylesford

Jim.Sinnott@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour and District Councillor

 

Castle

Councillor Katya Dray

Castle

07930905898

Katya.Dray@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour and District Councillor

 

Leafield

Councillor Anthony Murphy

Leafield

07913114279

Anthony.Murphy@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour

Myton & Heathcote

Councillor Michael Edwards

Myton & Heathcote

07954854209

Michael.Edwards@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Green

Councillor Kathleen Gorman

Myton & Heathcote

Kathleen.Gorman@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Green and District Councillor

Councillor Eva Harrison

Myton & Heathcote

07901517012

Eva.Harrison@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Green

Councillor Mini Kaur Mangat

Myton & Heathcote

Mini.Kaur.Mangat@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour

Saltisford

Councillor Simon Pargeter

Saltisford

Simon.Pargeter@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour

Councillor Dave Skinner

Saltisford

dave.skinner@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour

Wilmhurst

Councillor Paul Wightman

Wilmhurst

07841684270

Paul.Wightman@warwicktowncouncil.org.uk

Labour and District Councillor